Salas Cuna

EstablecimientoDirecciónTeléfonoEncargadaEmail
MANITOS MAGICASLincoyán Nº 157 Población Mardones Chillán56963062588Claudia Riquelme Cidmanitosmagicas@daemchillan.cl
PEQUEÑO ARCOIRISAntártica Chilena Nº 1505 Pobl. Luis Cruz Martínez56226030367Viviana Palma Bravopequenoarcoiris@daemchillan.cl
LUZ DE KERUBIELLas Canoas Esquina Tegualda s/n56963062594Katherine Lucaresluzdekerubiel@daemchillan.cl
GOTITAS DE AMORPasaje Moullín Nº 1079 Villa Chiloé Los Volcanes, Chillán56963062595Viviana Cavieres Zepedagotitasdeamor@daemchillan.cl
PEQUEÑA LUNITAMatucana Nº 990 Población Arturo Prat Chillán56222629514Sandra Vargas Llanospequenalunita@daemchillan.cl
RAYITO DE SOLAvda. Nueva Oriente N° 730 Pobl. Oriente Chillán56227770802Isabel Garcia Baezarayitodesol@daemchillan.cl
LOS ARTESANITOSKm.35, Ruta 66, Quinchamalí56963062598Maria Jose Salas Saldiaslosartesanitos@daemchillan.cl
CAPULLITOQuinquehua Km. 2556963062601Silvana Avilés Tiznadocapullito@daemchillan.cl
ESTRELLITAS DE LUZReloncaví Nº 1250, Los Volcanes56227732780Yésica Calderón Contrerasestrellitasdeluz@daemchillan.cl
LOS GIRASOLESLas Violetas Nº 3267, Villa Doña Francisca III Chillán56222650815Alexandra Retamal Gacitualosgirasoles@daemchillan.cl
MIS PRIMEROS PASITOSKm. 14 Camino a Huape56963062612Milén Troncoso Jaramisprimerospasitos@daemchillan.cl
RINCONCITO ENCANTADOKm. 9 Rinconada de Cato56963062613Maricel Santos Llanosrinconcitoencantado@daemchillan.cl
TEJITASCalle Muñoz Olave Nº 58156222285593Lucía Rubilar Sepulvedatejitas@daemchillan.cl
MI PRIMERA ESTACIONCalle Urbano Dubosk Nº 229 Villa Padre Hurtado Chillán56225411519Daniela Lepeley Gajardomiprimeraestacion@daemchillan.cl
ROBLINCalle 2 Sur Nº 876 Población El Roble Chillán56963062700Francisca Calderon Solisroblin@daemchillan.cl
CASITA DEL SOLSierra de la Peña Nº 712 Paseo de Aragón Chillán56227625195Rosa Hernandez Carocasitadelsol@daemchillan.cl
CASTILLITO ESPERANZAAvda. La Castilla Nº 46056227458293Daniela Hurtado Venegascastillitoesperanza@daemchillan.cl
MARIA INES FULLERCalle Torres del Paine Nº 905 Los Volcanes 8 Chillán56227735655Andrea Cid Aedomariainesfuller@daemchillan.cl
BRISAS DEL VOLCÁNCalle Cerro el León Nº156 Chillán56226356461Viviana Riquelme Donosobrisasdelvolcan@daemchillan.cl
MIS PRIMEROS SUEÑOSCalle Laguna Las Truchas Nº 3498, Doña Rosa56228113474Juana Quintana Ringlermisprimerossuenos@daemchillan.cl
PASITOS AL FUTUROCalle cerro la Constancia Nº144, Villa Los Nevados56968495545Monica Martinez Cacerespasitosalfuturo@daemchillan.cl
SEMILLITASCamino a Cato Km. 12 sector Paul Harris56997550193Maritza Saravia Sandovalsemillitas@daemchillan.cl